The Hetalia Roleplay Site!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Come one and all to the Hetalia Roleplay site filled with the magical world of Hetalia!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Introductions

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Lukas Bondevik
Admin
Lukas Bondevik

Introductions Empty
PostSubject: Introductions   Introductions EmptyFri Jul 27, 2012 1:46 am

(( Okay! Introductions! ... I've never really liked them myself but I have to do this.
So, I'm the creator of the site! My name is Melissa, but I hate that name. So call me Mel! Or Nor. Or whatever nickname you feel like calling me. Obviously I like Hetalia, but there are a few other anime I like. I'm an artist so I may post some drawings on the site and I sing, though I can't promise that your ears won't bleed. Feel free to talk to me whenever you like! ... I should probably introduce myself out of character too... like I said. I don't like introductions. ))

Hallo, I am Lukas Bondevik, more commonly known as Norway. A few of you may know me already, but if you don't, nice to meet you... I guess. Try not to annoy me too much and we shouldn't have a problem, but if you want to annoy me like a certain Danish idiot I know, you may end up getting hurt.

(( So. A failed introduction. I was never good at these things anyways, but it's close enough. One last thing you should always remember. Thou shalt fear the wrath of angry women. ))

Last edited by Lukas Bondevik on Fri Jul 27, 2012 2:09 am; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
https://thehetaliarpsite.rpg-board.net
Elizabeta Hedervary

Elizabeta Hedervary

Introductions Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introductions   Introductions EmptyFri Jul 27, 2012 2:05 am